singlemale.info | Single male
singlemale.info | Single male

singlemale.info | Single male

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Flecher300 | Youngstown | United States


Photo coming soon

Flecher300 Scorpio
United States, Ohio, Youngstown

I am a man, 57 years old
seeking a woman age from 41 till 66

993m39iwob

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1960-11-02 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Ohio
My city: Youngstown
My hello phrase: I am one of the few good men you always heard about, but didn't think existed anymore. I have a beautiful 7 year old son who doesn't live with me, but lives nearby enough that I get to see him often and he means the world to me. Of course, as he gets older, I see less and less of him...LOL In my free time, I enjoy dining out and cooking in...Yes, I can cook too, you just have to help with the cleanup...LOL I like to try varied cuisines, though I happen to be partial to seafood, mexican or just a good steak ! I pretty much enjoy doing just about anything as long as it puts a smile on my face and of course, yours too ! I'm a very sensitive, easy going, honest, fun, creative, adventurous, artistic individual with strong family values and seek a person who can appreciate what I have to offer and can return the same. I'm not looking for someone to define who I am, as I already am secure in that, but for someone who can complement me and fill in the blanks. Honesty and commitment is very important to me as I do not take a relationship lightly. I am an attractive male seeking the same in a woman. I do not judge a person strictly by looks. A good relationship starts with a friendship. All I'm saying is that there has to be chemistry and I will know it when we meet. 
Appearance
My height: 4' 1" (1.24 m.)
My weight: 85 lbs. (39 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Other
My body type: Other
The best part of my body: Lips
My race: Other
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: One
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Other
 
Social
My job: Other
My education: Graduate degree
 
My speciality: Bussiness Administration
 
I speak: English
English
English
English
 
Lifestyle
My favourite sport: Football
 
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: White Wine
 



Add to favoriteshttp://singlemale.info/users1/flecher300
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates